skip navigation

Home

    2017 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

    Sat. 1/28/17: 2017 Managers Meeting, 1st Deposit Due
    Sat. 2/25/17: Final Deposit Due for 2017
    Sun. 2/26/17: Late Fee Add On charged for 2017 Season
    Sat. 3/4/17: Divisions Locked, Unpaid teams cut
    Sat. 3/18/17: Baseball Distribution NJ Diamond Academy 12PM - 3PM
    Sun. 4/2/17: OPENING DAY
    Sun. 4/9/17: OFF EASTER
    Sun. 5/14/17: OFF MOTHERS DAY
    Sun. 5/28/17: OFF/1st Rain out Make Up Date.
    Sun. 7/30/17: Playoff Begin
    Sun. 8/27/17: Fall League Opening Day
    Sun. 11/5/17: Fall League Playoffs


     





     

    CLICK ON PICTURE ABOVE TO REGISTER AS FREE AGENT & GET ON A TEAM FOR 2016